Team

new-frame: Christiane Waller

Christiane Waller (CEO)

I was born and raised in Weil am Rhein in 1963. Weil am Rhein is close to Switzerland and due to this proximity I was educated at a private business school. I started my career at Lufthansa before finally becoming self-employed as trainer and coach.

Encounters with people is one of the main themes of my life. I find it amazing what people can do given they receive the right stimulus.

Heinz von Försters once said "man is not a human being but a human becoming". This dictum accurately portrays my view on people. I firmly believe in the chances for development that we all have.

I aspire to work with you sustainably and successfully, to do so I try to constantly improve myself through my own further education.

I have the following certifications:

  • NLP Master Trainer (DVNLP)
  • NLP Coach (DVNLP)
  • wingwave-Coach
  • TTT – Trauma Tapping Technique
  • Coach for Energy Psychology (EP), doctrine of Dr. Fred Gallo
  • Education in provocative intervention, doctrine of Dr. Frank Farrelly
  • Crew Ressource Management
new-frame: Anne Wingchen

Anne Wingchen (Consultant)

Originally from Leverkusen, I completed my studies as a Sport’s Coach at the German Sports Univerity of Cologne in 1994. Throughout my studies I also played professional basketball for the TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen. After years as an athlete I started my career as a Sport Coach at my former club, and in 2010 I was made their director. My own career in sports, and also accompanying many athletes, has over the years taught me that the challenges and opportunities sports provide us with have a remarkable effect on our personal development.

Within my work I use this experience as well as capabilities in multiple approaches to support you on your individual path.

On top of that I operate as specialist advisor for Dual Career.

I have the following qualifications:

  • NLP Master (DVNLP)
  • wingwave-Coach
  • Degreed sports trainer
new-frame: Dr. Angelika Filius

Dr. Angelika Filius (Consultant)

I was born in 1962, I have one daughter, two grand-daughters and l live in an inspiring partnership. Two questions have accompanied me for 25 years of my professional and private life: “How could we make our living and working environment friendlier and more fulfilling?” and “What is it that really heals us?” The answer is always: communication and relations.

My professional biography begins with natural sciences (agricultural engineering and geoecology), then goes on to teaching and expert assessment activities in the environmental protection segment, project management in renewable energies and dealings with “family-friendly company environments” all the way to my current activities as communications and recovery coach.

These activities are primarily based on my own emotional crises and stays at psychiatric clinics following a car accident, during which I lost a leg, and which I now regard as my treasures, as they enable me to sensitively accompany other people and authentically and transparently communicate the issues of “psychiatric health in companies” and “prevention” at seminars.

I have the following qualifications:

  • Training as a Physical Gestalt Therapist
  • Training as an EX-IN recovery assistant and coach
  • Advanced training in non-violent and transparent communication
  • Further advanced trainings: Trauma dynamics, counselling and hospice work
new-frame: Dr. Karin Issberner

Dr. Karin Issberner (Consultant)

I was born in 1969, I'm married and have one son.

After diploma and promotion in chemistry (University of Bonn) I started my business career with a primary focus on the health care arena. I held different leadership positions which gave me the opportunity to learn a lot about complex matrix organisations and working in an international environment.

In more than 10 years in business, I had the chance to collect quite some knowledge and experience in areas like leadership, management strategy, communication, project management, change management and others.

My focus has always been on working with and learning about human beings. And then life gave me the opportunity to completely concentrate my working time on my biggest interest: I started my coaching career and now very much enjoy the possibilities of accompanying and supporting individuals for some steps of their paths.

Qualification and experience
  • NLP Practioner, Master
  • ILP Coach, Business Coach
  • wingwave Coach, Trainer
  • Work-Health-Balance Coach & Business - Coach for systemic short term concepts
  • process and structural competence
  • empathy and respect
  • personal experience with challenging life and business situations
new-frame: Clemens Tilmann

Clemens Tilmann (Consultant)

Born in 1950 as the youngest of 7 children in Darmstadt near Frankfurt, I got to observe group dynamics at an early age. This lead to my passion for communications and my interest in where the "things of life" have their place.

In my times as a seeker I completed multitudinous trainings and was engaged in various activities in diverse fields. Working as an alternative practitioner, I found my vocation in my therapeutic and consulting activities. Managers, project leaders and colleagues have relied on my knowledge and wisdom. In numerous growth groups and seminars on communication and resilience development I gained experience as a group leader.


It is my intention to empower people to shape their own lives.



I am an alternative practitioner, certified in trauma therapy (Somatic Experiencing (SE) by Peter Levine), and a wingwave coach.
new-frame: Judith Winkler

Judith Winkler (Consultant)

I have been living in this world since 1958. Having always been observant, I knew at an early age that I wanted to work in the field of psychotherapy and started taking preparatory courses when I was 16. After my A-levels and a voluntary social year I completed my professional training as an alternative practitioner and bioenergetic analyst.


In my practice, body psychotherapy and coaching are both in high demand. I work with children as well as teenagers and adults.


I am committed to supporting and strengthening people so they can find their own way to express their individual skills and talents.


I am an alternative practitioner, trained in bioenergetic analysis and certified as a wingwave coach – comprehensive training in communications and trauma therapy.

Connect

Facebook

LinkedIn

XING

YouTube

Contact

new-frame

Gut Schenkelieck
Oberlieck 5
52525 Heinsberg/Germany

Phone: +49 173 6515 053
Mail: info@new-frame.de

This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the website, we assume your consent.

Learn more

I understand

This site uses cookies. For more information please check our privacy policy.

Team

new-frame: Christiane Waller

Christiane Waller (Geschäftsführerin)

Ich wurde 1963 in Weil am Rhein geboren und bin dort aufgewachsen. Bedingt durch die Nähe zur Schweiz habe ich mich auf einer privaten Handelsschule (NSH - Handel und Kader) ausbilden lassen. Über Lufthansa führte mich mein Weg in die Selbständigkeit als Trainerin und Coach.

Begegnungen mit Menschen sind das zentrale Thema in meinem Leben. Es ist immer wieder absolut fantastisch zu sehen, zu welchen Leistungen Menschen fähig sind, wenn sie die richtigen Impulse bekommen.

Heinz von Försters Ausspruch "Der Mensch ist kein human being, sondern ein human becoming" gibt meine Grundhaltung gegenüber meinen Mitmenschen ziemlich genau wieder. Ich glaube fest an die Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten, die uns allen offenstehen.

Mein Bestreben ist es, nachhaltig und erfolgsorientiert für Sie zu arbeiten. Das bestmögliche Rüstzeug für dieses Ziel hole ich mir in kontinuierlichen Weiterbildungen und Supervisionen.

Ich habe folgende Zertifizierungen:

  • NLP Lehrtrainerin (DVNLP)
  • NLP Coach (DVNLP)
  • wingwave-Coach
  • TTT – Trauma Tapping Technique
  • Coach für Energetische Psychologie nach Dr. Fred Gallo
  • Ausbildung in Provokativem Stil nach Dr. Frank Farrelly
  • Crew Ressource Management
new-frame: Anne Wingchen

Anne Wingchen (Consultant)

Meine Wurzeln liegen in Leverkusen. Ich wurde 1967 geboren und habe nach meinem Abitur an der Sporthochschule in Köln studiert und dort 1994 meinen Abschluss als Diplom-Sportlehrerin gemacht. Parallel zum Ende meiner Schulzeit bin ich als Basketballerin zum TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen gewechselt und habe dort nach Jahren des aktiven Sports auch einen Einstieg in das Berufsleben gefunden. Seit 2010 bin ich Geschäftsführerin des Vereins. Meine eigene sportliche Karriere, aber auch die Begleitung vieler Sportlerinnen und Sportler haben mir gezeigt, dass der Sport mit seinen Herausforderungen und Chancen einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur individuellen Persönlichkeitsentwicklung leisten kann.

In meiner Arbeit gebe ich diese Erfahrungen weiter. Ergänzt durch verschiedene Methodenkompetenzen begleite ich Sie auf Ihrem ganz individuellen Weg.

Darüber hinaus wirke ich als Spezialistin für Duale Karriere auf internationaler Bühne.

Ich habe folgende Zertifizierungen:

  • NLP Master (DVNLP)
  • wingwave-Coach
  • Diplom-Sportlehrerin
new-frame: Dr. Angelika Filius

Dr. Angelika Filius (Consultant)

Ich bin 1962 geboren, habe eine Tochter, zwei Enkeltöchter und lebe in einer inspirierenden Partnerschaft. Seit über 25 Jahren begleiten mich zwei Fragen beruflich und privat: „Wie können wir unsere Lebens- und Arbeitswelt freundlicher und erfüllender gestalten?“ und „Was heilt wirklich?“. Die Antwort lautet immer wieder: Kommunikation und Beziehung.  

Meine Berufsbiographie beginnt in den Naturwissenschaften (Agraringenieurwesen und Geoökologie), geht weiter über Lehr- und Gutachtertätigkeiten im Umweltschutz, Projektleitungen in den erneuerbaren Energien und zum Thema „Familienfreundlichkeit in Unternehmen“ hin zu meiner derzeitigen Tätigkeit als Kommunikations- und Recovery-Trainerin (Recovery = Wiedererstarken, Genesen).

Grundlage hierfür sind vor allem meine eigenen seelischen Krisen und Psychiatrieaufenthalte nach einem Autounfall, bei dem ich ein Bein verlor. Sie sehe ich heute als meine Schätze an, die es mir ermöglichen, andere Menschen feinsinnig zu begleiten und die Themen „Psychische Gesundheit in Unternehmen“ und „Prävention“ in Seminaren authentisch und transparent zu kommunizieren.

Meine Qualifikationen sind u.a.:

  • Ausbildung zur Gestalt-Körpertherapeutin
  • Ausbildung zur Ex-In-Genesungsbegleiterin und -Trainerin
  • Fortbildungen in gewaltfreier und transparenter Kommunikation
  • Weitere Fortbildungen: Trauma-Dynamiken, council und Hospizarbeit
new-frame: Dr. Karin Issberner

Dr. Karin Issberner (Consultant)

1969 wurde ich im Rheinland geboren und bin dort aufgewachsen. Ich bin verheiratet und habe einen erwachsenen Sohn.

Mein beruflicher Weg führte mich nach Diplom und Promotion (Chemie) an der Universität Bonn in die freie Wirtschaft, wo ich viel Zeit im Gesundheitsmarkt verbracht habe. In dieser Zeit konnte ich in verschiedenen leitenden Funktionen u.a. tiefe Einblicke in das Management innerhalb komplexer Matrixorganisationen in einem internationalen Umfeld gewinnen.
Im Rahmen verschiedener Management-Entwicklungs-Programme konnte ich mich kontinuierlich  und intensiv in den Bereichen Kommunikation, Führung, (Projekt-)Management usw. fortbilden und umfangreiche praktische Erfahrungen auf diesen Gebieten sammeln.

Die Arbeit mit Menschen war dabei stets mein Steckenpferd und daher habe ich mich entschieden, meine Erfahrungen und Kompetenzen nun den Menschen zu widmen, die nach einer empathischen und unterstützenden Begleitung auf einem Stück ihres Berufs- und Lebenswegs suchen.

Dabei greife ich auf eine solide, vielseitige Ausbildung zurück und stelle außerdem sicher, dass ich mich weiterhin kontinuierlich fortbilde und regelmäßige Supervisionen in Anspruch nehme. Ehrenamtlich engagiere ich mich im Presbyterium meiner Kirchengemeinde und in der Notfallseelsorge.

Meine Qualifikationen umfassen u.a.
  • die Bereiche NLP
  • wingwave Coaching
  • Business Coach
  • Integrierte Lösungsorientierte Psychologie (ILP)
new-frame: Clemens Tilmann

Clemens Tilmann (Consultant)

1950 als Jüngster von 7 Kindern in Darmstadt geboren habe ich sehr früh die Dynamik in Gruppen beobachten können. Daraus resultierte mein Faible für Kommunikation und "wo die Dinge des Lebens" ihren Platz haben.

Als Suchender habe ich etliche Ausbildungen genossen und viele Tätigkeiten in unterschiedlichen Bereichen ausgeübt. In dem Beruf als Heilpraktiker habe ich in meiner therapeutischen und beratenden Arbeit meine Heimat gefunden. Manager, Projektleiter und Kollegen haben Wissen und Weisheit von mir in Anspruch genommen. Erfahrungen als Gruppenleiter habe ich in etlichen Wachstumsgruppen und Seminaren für Kommunikation und Resilienz-Entwicklung erworben.


Mein Anliegen ist es Menschen zu unterstützen das Leben aus ihrer eigenen Kraft heraus zu gestalten.



Ich bin Heilpraktiker, zertifiziert in Traumatherapie (Somatic Experiencing SE nach Peter Levin)  und als wingwave-Coach.

new-frame: Judith Winkler

Judith Winkler (Consultant)

Seit 1958 bin ich auf dieser Welt, die ich mir genau angesehen habe, weswegen ich schon mit 16 Jahren wusste, dass ich einmal psychotherapeutisch arbeiten werde und fing sofort an, in Vorbereitung darauf, Kurse zu besuchen. Nach dem Abitur und einem sozialen Jahr kamen Ausbildung zur Heilpraktikerin und Bioenergetischen Analytikerin.


In meiner Praxis sind Körperpsychotherapie und Coaching gleichermaßen gefragt. Ich arbeite sowohl mit Kindern als auch mit Jugendlichen und Erwachsenen.


Mir liegt es sehr am Herzen Menschen zu fördern und zu stärken, so dass sie ihren Weg finden und ihre Fähigkeiten und Begabungen verwirklichen können.

Ich bin Heilpraktikerin, ausgebildet in Bioenergetischer Analyse und zertifiziert zum wingwave-Coach - umfassende Fortbildung in Kommunikation und Traumatherapie.

Vernetzen

Facebook

LinkedIn

XING

YouTube

Kontakt

new-frame

Gut Schenkelieck
Oberlieck 5
52525 Heinsberg

Tel.: +49 173 6515 053
Mail: info@new-frame.de

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.

Weitere Informationen...

Einverstanden!

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics verwendet sog. “Cookies”, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.