We are happy to introduce a new approach


You are probably not visiting by chance. Perhaps you are looking for new approach regarding your team or yourself. Perhaps at this very moment there is a possibility to develop new skills and you have not found the right approach to it just yet.

My fields of work are mainly Training, Coaching and Consulting. My team and I propose to you many different opportunities for your development: For example, the training tool "Top Results with Top Athletes", enables you to effectively learn from the best. Or maybe you are interested in the wingwave-method that quickly provides you with steps forward on the road to success.

As consultants we can help your company to develop a motivated environment for your employees, and foster an attitude of personal & professional development. This is a core value of the Change Management process monitoring. Our specialization in Sports "Dual Career" is a great asset to this process.

Take your challenges and turn them into a stepping stone for positive developments.

"Future success is built upon the opportunities of the present."

 

Contact

Christiane Waller
CEO new-frame

Christiane Waller new-frame

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Gut Schenkelieck
Oberlieck 5
52525 Heinsberg/Germany

Phone: +49 173 6515 053
Mail: info@new-frame.de

References

Connect

Facebook

LinkedIn

XING

YouTube

This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the website, we assume your consent.

Learn more

I understand

This site uses cookies. For more information please check our privacy policy.

Schön, dass Sie uns besuchen!


Vermutlich sind Sie nicht zufällig hier. Es kann sein, dass Sie nach neuen Perspektiven und Impulsen für Ihr Team oder sich selbst suchen. Vielleicht ist auch gerade der Moment da, ein Mehr an Potential zu erschließen und Sie suchen nach dem passenden Schlüssel dafür.

In unseren drei Haupt-Arbeitsfeldern Training, Coaching und Consulting bieten wir unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten für Ihre Entwicklung an: Zum Beispiel mit dem Trainingstool "Spitzenleistungen mit Spitzensportlern", mit dem Sie nachhaltig von den Besten lernen können. Oder mit der Coaching Methode wingwave®, die Ihnen schnelle Schritte zum Erfolg bietet.

Im Consulting beraten wir Sie zu geeigneten Möglichkeiten für einen Kulturwandel in Organisationen mit nachhaltiger Motivation und Entwicklung der Mitarbeiter. Insbesondere im Change Management sind Prozessbegleitungen von Teams von großer Wichtigkeit. Nutzen Sie auch unsere Spezialisierung für die Beratung zum Thema Duale Karriere im Sport.

All unsere Coaches sind absolute Experten ihres Faches. Dabei zeichnen sie sich neben einer langjährigen Erfahrung im Training, Coaching und Consulting und hohen Professionalität auch durch das richtige Maß an Einfühlungsvermögen und Fingerspitzengefühl aus. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Coaches.

Nehmen Sie Ihre Herausforderungen mit uns als Sprungbrett für positive Entwicklungen an.

"Erfolg ist die Erweiterung der eigenen Möglichkeiten, die ein Mensch hat."

 

#newframe #Training #Coaching #Consulting #Entwicklung #Entscheidung #Erfolg

 

Kontakt

Christiane Waller
Geschäftsführerin new-frame

Christiane Waller new-frame

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Gut Schenkelieck
Oberlieck 5
52525 Heinsberg

Tel.: +49 173 6515 053
Mail: info@new-frame.de

Referenzen

Vernetzen